Greetings!

Welcome to Lunar Shades.  Lunar Shades will be a blog dedicated to the Pagan Community, my spiritual growth, and books that I am in the process of writing.  I would like to thank William Blumberg for getting me involved in social media.  (He has a lovely blog http://PaganHumanist.com that I definitely would recommend checking out.)

About Sascha Zamani

Sascha is a fantasy author whose current project is the Magic's Shadow trilogy. Book one coming out in June!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Greetings!

  1. Welcome of the world of blogging. I am happy to see you here Sascha as I think that you have many things to say about Paganism and your projects.

Leave a Reply

